Gagamba sa Uhay: Kalipunan ng mga Haiku by Rogelio G. Mangahas

Gagamba sa Uhay (English translation: Spider on a Stalk) is a poetry book by Rogelio G. Mangahas that was published by C & E Publishing in 2006. The book also contains English translations of the poems by Marne L. Kilates. The book also has an Introduction by Virgilio S. Almario, a poet and a National Artist for Literature. The collection was a recipient of two awards from the National Book Awards - Best in Poetry and Best in Translation.

The book contains the following poems:
1. Tutubi sa Tukal (Dragonfly on Lily)
2. Hiyaw ng Kalaw (Cry of Hornbill)
3. Laglag na Hasmin (Fallen Jasmine)
4. Gagamba sa Uhay (Spider on a Stalk)
5. Maya sa Barbed Wire (Sparrow on Barbed Wire)
6. Sugatang Punay (Wounded Pigeon)
7. Alitaptap sa Gulod (Fireflies on the Hilltop)

About Marne L. Kilates (from the book's cover flap): Marne L. Kilates writes in English but devotes special attention to translating Filipino poetry. His translaations include three books by national aartist Rio Alma. He has published two books of his own poetry, Children of the Snarl and Poems en Route. His third, Mostly in Monsoon Weather, will be published by UP Press. He has won the Palanca Awards, the National Book Award and was given the SEA (Southeast Asia) WRITE Award by the Thai royalty in 1998.