Wonderful Wonderful Songs List: The 5th Studio Album By The Killers

Wonderful Wonderful is the fifth studio album of The Killers. The announced release date will be on September 20, 2017 via Island Records. The lead single from the album is The Man which was released to the airwaves on June 14, 2017. The official songs list for the album is yet to be announced.

Initial list of songs from the album:
1. The Man
2. Run for Cover
3. Wonderful Wonderful
4. Some Kind of Love (features Brian Eno)
5. Have All The Songs Been Written? (features Mark Knopfler)
6. Rut
7. Life to Come
8. Tyson vs. Douglas

Previous albums by the band:
1. Hot Fuss (2004)
2. Sam's Town (2006)
3. Day & Age (2008)
4. Battle Born (2012)
Wonderful Wonderful album cover featuring Brandon Flowers's son Henry.